Skip Navigation

RAF 100th Anniversary 2 Disc CD

Product code: ANNIVCD

To start the many celebrations of the centenary of the Royal Air Force, the finest of their various bands have now been gathered together in this unique double album. The general collection of recordings, new or never before released commercially, includes such famous works as Goodwins Squadron 633 as well as tuneful marches and arrangements for military band of British classics, this is a must have.

Track Listings:
Disc One:
  1. Royal Air Force March Past
  2. Spitfire Prelude
  3. Come Fly With Me
  4. South Rampart Street
  5. 633 Squadron
  6. Songs of the Early Airmen
  7. Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
  8. F35 Lightning II
  9. To Lusher With Love
  10. Skywatch
  11. Out of the Blue
  12. Fighter Command March
  13. The Battle of Britain March
  14. The Way to Heaven
  15. The Battle of Britain Suite
Disc Two:
  1. The Shining Sword
  2. Pathfinders March
  3. Oh Johnny
  4. The Jaguar
  5. Global Co-operation
  6. Queen Medley
  7. Diamond Nine
  8. Air Cadets March
  9. Ladies in Lavender
  10. Sing, Sing, Sing
  11. Holyrood March
  12. College March
  13. Songs That Saw Us Through
  14. Elegy On Royal Air Force March Past
  15. The Dambusters March

usually £14.00


RAF 100th Anniversary 2 Disc CD

“It was an epic spectacle, as magical as anything you've ever seen in the West End, and as loud as anything you've ever heard at Knebworth.”

Jeremy Clarkson, Television Presenter

“All the thrills, excitement and noise of a Grand Prix, but in the air!”

Jenson Button, Former Formula 1 Racing Driver

“Probably the most complete air show I’ve ever been to!”

Al Worden, Apollo 15 Astronaut

“This is THE best airshow!”

Buzz Aldrin, Apollo 11 Astronaut

“Text TRUST to 70490 to donate £5!”

Texts cost £5 plus one standard rate message