Skip Navigation

RAF in Concert 2017 'American Legends' CD

Product code: CONCERT-17

Track Listing:
  1. Hoe Down
  2. Holyrood / US Air Force Song
  3. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  4. Second Clarinet Concerto mvt 1
  5. Send In The Clowns
  6. Slava!
  7. Afterlife
  8. Motown Medley
  9. Space Oddity
  10. High Voltage
  11. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  12. Lover
  13. From Sea to Shining Sea
  14. Hands Across the Sea
  15. Pomp & Circumstance March No.1
  16. Royal Air Force March Past

usually £13.00


RAF in Concert 2017 'American Legends' CD

“It was an epic spectacle, as magical as anything you've ever seen in the West End, and as loud as anything you've ever heard at Knebworth.”

Jeremy Clarkson, Television Presenter

“All the thrills, excitement and noise of a Grand Prix, but in the air!”

Jenson Button, Former Formula 1 Racing Driver

“Probably the most complete air show I’ve ever been to!”

Al Worden, Apollo 15 Astronaut

“This is THE best airshow!”

Buzz Aldrin, Apollo 11 Astronaut

“Text TRUST to 70490 to donate £5!”

Texts cost £5 plus one standard rate message