Skip Navigation

Concert Tickets

Dates and venues for the 2017 RAF in Concert Tour are below and tickets will be available soon.

Saturday 7 October High Wycombe Wycombe Swan Available Soon
Monday 9 October London Royal Festival Hall Available Soon
Monday 16 October Bristol Colston Hall Available Soon
Wednesday 18 October Basingstoke The Anvil Available Soon
Friday 20 October Harrogate Royal Hall Avalable Soon
Sunday 29 October Poole Lighthouse Available Soon
Saturday 18 November Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Available Soon
Wednesday 22 November Birmingham Symphony Hall Available Soon
Sunday 26 November Gateshead Sage Gateshead Available Soon
Wednesday 29 November Manchester Bridgewater Hall Available Soon
Friday 1 December Southend Cliffs Pavilion Available Soon
Sunday 3 December Norwich Theatre Royal Available Soon


To read the feedback from the 2016 tour please click here.

Lockheed Martin

“It was an epic spectacle, as magical as anything you've ever seen in the West End, and as loud as anything you've ever heard at Knebworth.”

Jeremy Clarkson, Television Presenter

“All the thrills, excitement and noise of a Grand Prix, but in the air!”

Jenson Button, Formula 1 Racing Driver

“This is the best airshow!”

Buzz Aldrin, Apollo 11 Astronaut

Sign up for emails about the Air Tattoo, Concerts and Merchandise