Skip Navigation
RAF 100

Concert Tickets

Dates and venues for the 2018 RAF in Concert Tour.

Sunday 23 September Lighthouse Poole BUY NOW
Wednesday 26 September Symphony Hall Birmingham BUY NOW
Saturday 29 September Theatre Royal Norwich BUY NOW
Wednesday 3 October Royal Concert Hall Glasgow BUY NOW
Thursday 4 October Sage Gateshead Gateshead BUY NOW
Friday 19 October Millennium Centre Cardiff BUY NOW
Tuesday 23 October Waterfront Belfast BUY NOW
Saturday 27 October Royal Concert Hall Nottingham BUY NOW
Sunday 28 October Marlowe Theatre Canterbury BUY NOW
Wednesday 31 October Bridgewater Hall Manchester BUY NOW
Tuesday 25 September Bristol Cathedral Bristol Available Soon

       


To read the feedback from the 2017 tour please click here.

Lockheed Martin

“It was an epic spectacle, as magical as anything you've ever seen in the West End, and as loud as anything you've ever heard at Knebworth.”

Jeremy Clarkson, Television Presenter

“All the thrills, excitement and noise of a Grand Prix, but in the air!”

Jenson Button, Formula 1 Racing Driver

“This is the best airshow!”

Buzz Aldrin, Apollo 11 Astronaut

Sign up for emails about the Air Tattoo, Concerts and Merchandise